Contact Us

 

Carole Troum, Executive Director
914-636-4010

Email:  ctroum@hope-cs.org

Executive Director

 

 

Terry Hamburger, Associate Director
914-636-4010

Email: thamburger@hope-cs.org

Associate Director

 

 


Benito Ceja (Hablo Español), Project Manager
914-636-4010

Email: bceja@hope-cs.org

Program Manager

 

 
Michael


Michael Chagas, IT Support
914-636-4010 EXT. 3

Email: mchagas@hope-cs.org

IT Support

 

 
Chris

Christopher Rivera, Housing Director
914-355-5234 EXT.1

Email:  crivera@hope-cs.org

Housing Stabilization Program

 

 
Chandra

Chandra Greene, Housing Case Manager
914-355-5234 EXT. 2

Email:  cgreene@hope-cs.org

Housing Stabilization Program

 

 
Lizbeth Lizbeth Urena, Rapid-Rehousing Case Manager

914-355-2607 EXT. 4

Email: lurena@hope-cs.org

Housing Resource Center

 

 

Yolanda Davis, Outreach Specialist
914-636-3290

Outreach Office

 

 

Food Pantry

Sr. Mary Hannan, Pantry Coordinator

 

Soup Kitchen

Filomena Ceja, Kitchen Manager

 
Website donated by demhDEVELOPMENT, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 2010 HOPE Community Services