Contact Us

Main Office

Carole Troum, Executive Director
914-636-4010

Email:  ctroum@hope-cs.org

   

Terry Hamburger, Associate Director
914-636-4010

Email: thamburger@hope-cs.org

   


Benito Bceja (Hablo Español), Program/IT Support
914-636-4010

Email: bceja@hope-cs.org

 

Housing Stabilization Program

Stephaniee Bennett
Housing Director
914-355-5234 ext.1

Email:  sbennett@hope-cs.org

 

Housing Stabilization Program

Tomoa

Tomoa Jenkins
Housing Case Manager
914-355-5234

Email:  tjenkins@hope-cs.org

 

Youth Rapid Re-housing Case Manager/Homeless Resource Center

Chris

Christopher Rivera
Rapid Re-housing Case Manager
914-355-5234 ext.3

Email:  crivera@hope-cs.org

 

Outreach Office


Yolanda Davis, Outreach Specialist
914-636-3290

 
 

Food Pantry

Sr. Mary Hannan, Pantry Coordinator

 

Soup Kitchen

Filomena Ceja, Kitchen Manager

 
Website donated by demhDEVELOPMENT, Inc. All Rights Reserved. 2010 HOPE Community Services